“The one and only” self-portrait

It is a busy time for me. I have some assignments to finish up and more work at the radio station to complete before the holiday break. Next week I will be traveling to Memphis to work on a very special photo-story project complete with audio which should be completed and posted here in a couple weeks. I will revisit Graceland, Peabody Hotel, and hear some live music! I am excited about spending some quality time with my “special friend” as well as capturing some great images! So, as a special treat to those who follow this blog I’m posting “The one and only.” This is rare. I want to post interesting stories, history, inspirations, and great images for everyone who reads and sees jmorlife63 “The one and only.” Many new avenues seem to be opening up to me the more I apply myself and focus on the task at hand. Like Thomas Alva Edison said, “There is no substitute for hard work.” I am grateful today. Full of optimism and hope for a brighter future. I have one of those graphic t-shirts that reads, “Misspent youth and dreams deferred.” It’s OK. Don’t EVER give up on your dreams people. Having dreams are what makes life tolerable. (Rudy, Watch It!)

2 thoughts on ““The one and only” self-portrait

Leave a Reply pleeeeeze

