School, Finals, Projects..bla

It is finals week at UCM. :-O My photo-story project is due tomorrow. jmorlife63 is hoping to post the final-cut right here! I did a few of these in junior college. They are indeed a lot of fun but take time to edit properly and find just the right audio you need. I generally do mine on my Macbook Pro and “imovie.” There of course is better software, such as final cut pro.  One more week after this week and I’m freeeeee!!! My last final test is December 14th so I hope to be posting more images as well. Merry Christmas! See ya soon!

Anybody with any tips/suggestions for making better slide shows with audio PLEASE comment here.

Leave a Reply pleeeeeze

