One Final Left!!! Yeee Hawww

Well, It’s 1:50 AM and like usual I just finished my photo-slide-show-audio bla bla project. I always get it finished but sometimes finals week can take their toll an an old body. Sometimes by the end of a semester I feel as though my brain is going to explode like Mount Vesuvius! As a senior this year I also tend to get senioritis. Oh well, hopefully it will all be worth it after I graduate. I figure 3-4 more semesters should do it for my BS degree so I can BS my way into some more moola! One more final next Friday. Thinking about heading back down to Memphis over the break so should get some more awesome images posted before 2012 ends, or the world ends on Dec. 21st, whichever comes first. 😉 Oh, yeah! I’m turd. Goin’ to see the sandman now. Should be posting that show soon. Stay tuned!

jmorlife63

Leave a Reply pleeeeeze

