The Tracks

I don’t mind telling you that Michelle was a bit apprehensive about posing along the railroad tracks in W-Burg. Reports of people being fined in W-Burg for doing this are common. However, I think Michelle has a bit of rebel in her and she agreed to sit for me with the old chair I had brought (as a prop) to the shoot. I really like this image of Michelle as I believe it captures her essence. This is also a “straight image.” Good photographers don’t need no [sic] photoshop! I’m glad she’s a good sport. 😉
DSC_0725

Leave a Reply pleeeeeze

