Thinking about the web: personal.

I had actually started a Studio 63 home page in late 2016. I liked Squarespace, subscribed, and worked on the site a few months posting many images. I did a web site in college and it turned out pretty good but I think I need some professional advice this time. Its more than just posting images. On my home site I need to think about; What is my objective? How do I utilize this site to grow my business? How should I market my services? Etc. The solution is for me to be seeking out some people who are web savvy in the next couple of weeks. I want my site to be easy to navigate and fun for visitors but also to fulfill my own vision which is to arrange consultations and obviously get new photographic and video projects.

I continue to learn more with each shoot as each individual shoot provides its own challenges. I am becoming much more comfortable with the Mark II and so glad I made the decision on this camera. Its very cool.

Leave a Reply pleeeeeze

