Fakebook

Is Fakebook good for your business? I guess we (Studio 63) are about to discover if placing promotions or ads, spending hard-earned casheola, and advertising on Fakebook is really worth it.

Studio 63 recently placed a paid promotion to “raise local awareness.”
Only time will tell.

Update 7/21/2017 I figure we got about one interaction per 1000 people. That’s one person visiting my Fakebook page or clicking on a post. I have quit advertising on Fakebook. I’m not certain the cost is worth it but I’m certainly not an expert on social media.

Leave a Reply pleeeeeze

